OVH Cloud Logo Back to OVHCloud.com

System Status Page

Planned Maintenance In Progress

Updated a few seconds ago

Description

Please be advised that OVH US will be performing the following maintenance. OVH US Scheduled Maintenance: OVH Group and OVH US DC Operations will be performing B side power maintenance in Vint Hill to implement better redundancy. No customer impact is expected as the A side will remain active during the maintenance. If the A side experiences an unexpected impact during the maintenance there could be a DC wide outage. • Start: 02/21/2018 8:00 AM EST (2/21/18 1:00 PM UTC) • Estimated End: 2/24/2018 11:00 PM EST (2/25/18 04:00 AM UTC) • Reference: 51092 Service(s) Impacted: None expected Affected Data Center(s): Vint Hill Additional Information and Support: • For updates and information regarding this, please visit https://status.ovhcloud.com/ • If you are experiencing any issues after this maintenance has been completed, please contact our support team by live chat or via support ticket creation from within your web manager.

Components

Servers: Dedicated Servers

Locations

OVH US Services



February 21, 2018 6:12PM UTC
[Update] Maintenance on the Vint Hill B Side power has begun. No customer impact is expected during this maintenance.

February 21, 2018 6:28PM UTC
[Update] Please be advised that OVH US will be performing the following maintenance. OVH US Scheduled Maintenance: OVH Group and OVH US DC Operations will be performing B side power maintenance in Vint Hill to implement better redundancy. No customer impact is expected as the A side will remain active during the maintenance. If the A side experiences an unexpected impact during the maintenance there could be a DC wide outage. • Start: 02/21/2018 8:00 AM EST (2/21/18 1:00 PM UTC) • Estimated End: 2/24/2018 11:00 PM EST (2/25/18 04:00 AM UTC) • Reference: 51092 Service(s) Impacted: None expected Affected Data Center(s): Vint Hill Additional Information and Support: • For updates and information regarding this, please visit https://status.ovhcloud.com/ • If you are experiencing any issues after this maintenance has been completed, please contact our support team by live chat or via support ticket creation from within your web manager.

Hosted Private Cloud: Disaster Recovery




Operational

Hosted Private Cloud: Dedicated Cloud




Operational

vCloud Air provided by OVH: Dedicated Cloud




Operational

vCloud Air provided by OVH: Disaster Recovery




Operational

vCloud Air provided by OVH: Virtual Private Cloud




Operational

Public Cloud Services: Cloud Instances




Operational

Public Cloud Services: Object Storage




Operational

Public Cloud Services: Block Storage




Operational

Public Cloud Services: Archive Storage




Operational

Servers: Dedicated Servers




Planned Maintenance

Locations

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

February 26, 2018 9:00AM - 10:00AM UTC

Components

Servers: Dedicated Servers

Locations

Servers

Description

OVH US Scheduled Maintenance: OVH US Network Operations will be performing maintenance on the network infrastructure to increase resilience. No impact is expected, however, this maintenance is being performed on critical infrastructure. Should there be unexpected impact, your ability to manage your servers could be briefly impacted. • Start: 02/26/2018 04:00 AM EST (2/26/18 09:00 AM UTC) • Estimated End: 2/26/2018 05:00 AM EST (2/26/18 10:00 AM UTC) • Reference: 51119 Service(s) Impacted: None expected Affected Data Center(s): Vint Hill Additional Information and Support: • For updates and information regarding this, please visit https://status.ovhcloud.com/ • If you are experiencing any issues after this maintenance has been completed, please contact our support team by live chat or via support ticket creation from within your web manager.

0

Incidents Last 7 Days

1

Maintenances Last 7 Days

1

Upcoming Maintenances